Special Education Staff

District-wide Staff:
Delia Dearnley - Director of Special Services, ddearnley@svrsu.org
Pat Block - Assistant Director of Special Services, pblock@svrsu.org
Diane Tjelmeland - Special Services Secretary, dtjelmeland@svrsu.org
Jan Gamache - Special Services Secretary, jgamache@svrsu.org

Melinda Renda - School Psychologist Specialist, mrenda@svrsu.org
Courtney Pacholski - BCBA, cpacholski@svrsu.org
Chris Abate - Occupational Therapist, cabate@svrsu.org
Stephanie Miller - Occupational Therapist, smiller@svrsu.org
Gabe Schuft - Social Worker, gshuft@svrsu.org

Chelsea Elementary Staff:
Chris Abate - Occupational Therapist, cabate@svrsu.org
Wendy Babcock - Resource Room Teacher, wbabcock@svrsu.org
Ann Billings - ABLE-A Teacher, abillings@svrsu.org
Holly Cote - Speech Pathologist, hcote@svrsu.org
Cindy Woodside - ABLE-B Teacher, cwoodside@svrsu.org
Pam White - Resource Room Teacher, pwhite@svrsu.org

Palermo Consolidated Staff:
Bob Collinson - Resource Room Teacher, bcollinson@svrsu.org
Stephanie Miller - Occupational Therapist, smiller@svrsu.org
Sharon Peabody - Speech Pathologist, speabody@svrsu.org

Whitefield Elementary Staff:
Chris Abate - Occupational Therapist, cabate@svrsu.org
Sally Allen - ABLE-B Teacher, sallen@svrsu.org
Suzanne Frankhauser, Speech Pathologist, sfrankhauser@svrsu.org
Susan Karass, Resource Room Teacher, skarass@svrsu.org
Renee Seiders, Resource Room Teacher, rseiders@svrsu.org

Windsor Elementary Staff:
Carolyn Blomerth, Resource Room Teacher, cblomerth@svrsu.org
Jill Clark, Self-contained Teacher, jclark@svrsu.org
Jane King, Resource Room Teacher, jking@svrsu.org
Melanie Lajoie, Speech Pathologist, mlajoie@svrsu.org
Stephanie Miller, Occupational Therapist, smiller@svrsu.org
Comments